« Back to Glossary Index

Each human body is comprised of overlapping energy patterns within auric layers. The physical body itself is a condensed form of energy that we perceive as density, i.e., the physical body. Seven levels of consciousness extend beyond the physical body and represent the aura. These layers may be observed through Kirlian photography or with clairvoyance.

The layers are:

  • Etheric Body
  • Emotional Body
  • Mental Body
  • Astral Body
  • Etheric Template Body
  • Celestial Body
  • Spiritual Body

These energy layers are where an individual’s characteristics are stored. The energy patterns are unique to each individual.

What is the aura?

aura human energy field

The aura is captured in Kirlian photography.



human energy field, subtle bodies, halo
« Back to Glossary Index

Comments are closed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons